Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

Live Webinars

Date Time Webinar Description and Registration
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES from Home Leaving OMH site
Thursday, October 8, 2020 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Using the PSYCKES Clinical Summary Leaving OMH site
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES for Health Homes and Care Management Agencies Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Consent, Emergency, Quality Flag: PSYCKES Levels of Access Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PSYCKES for BHCCs and other Networks Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Introduction to PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Thursday, November 5, 2020 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Navigating PSYCKES Recipient Search for Population Health Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Using PSYCKES from Home Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Where to Start: Getting Access to PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Navigating PSYCKES Recipient Search for Population Health Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM PSYCKES for Health Homes and Care Management Agencies Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Using the PSYCKES Clinical Summary Leaving OMH site
Thursday, December 10, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PSYCKES for BHCCs and other Networks Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Consent, Emergency, Quality Flag: PSYCKES Levels of Access Leaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.