Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

 

Assertive Community Treatment (ACT) Programs

Overview of Project

The New York State Office of Mental Health is pleased to offer ACT programs access to Psychiatric Services and Clinical Knowledge Enhancement System (PSYCKES). The overall goal of this initiative is to assist teams in integrating PSYCKES into routine clinical workflow.

News

The PSYCKES for ACT Learning Collaborative concluded on June 30th, 2013. Please contact PSYCKES-Help with any questions.

 

Calendar

DateTimeWebinar Description and Registration
Thursday, March 22, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Using PSYCKES for CliniciansLeaving OMH site
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, May 8,  2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Train the Trainer Leaving OMH site
Thursday, June 7, 2018 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.