Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

 

Behavioral Health Inpatient Providers

Overview of Project

The New York State Office of Mental Health is pleased to offer behavioral health inpatient providers access to Psychiatric Services and Clinical Knowledge Enhancement System (PSYCKES). PSYCKES is a web-based portfolio of tools designed to support quality improvement and clinical decision-making in the New York State Medicaid population. Providers can use PSYCKES data for clinical evaluation, treatment planning, coordination of care, and quality improvement. Providers with PSYCKES access have a common platform for viewing the information that is available to Behavioral Health Organizations (BHOs).

News

  • The PSYCKES team has developed a series of webinars to support PSYCKES implementation in hospitals. Please see the Calendar to register.
 

Calendar

Date Time Webinar Description and Registration
Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:00PM-4:30PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Train the Trainer Leaving OMH site
Thursday, July 11, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Thursday, July 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Brief Clinical Summary Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Thursday, August 15, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Brief Clinical Summary Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PSYCKES Access and Implementation Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.